Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elkridge

5 rating

Kim was great, had to switch locations due to move first te here earned my business for return cuts!!!???

3 rating

Haircut was good and the service excellent but was over charged. Was charged regular price instead of the senior price

1 rating

This online sign in makes those who don?t into beggars and have nots. Totally screws you. Sign in online or forget the rest of your day. Wait for over an hour alone while people come in front of you. I feel really bad for older people who don?t know or understand this.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Frank J. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Kim was great, had to switch locations due to move first te here earned my business for return cuts"

3
Richard M. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Haircut was good and the service excellent but was over charged. Was charged regular price instead "

1
T. R. | May 20, 2021 Google

" This online sign in makes those who don?t into beggars and have nots. Totally screws you. Sign in o"

1
kevinq p. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Waited 45 minutes even after I booked the appointment on line. Process failure on their part."

5
OzBear691 | April 5, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience..."

5
John R. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Very fast- I went in about 10 minutes after they opened and was done in 15 minutes. The husband and"

5
Phil C. | March 19, 2021 Google

" COVID precautions taken. Friendly staff."

1
Leonardo A. | March 16, 2021 Google

" DO NOT let Susan near your head if you value your life. The woman?s hands literally shake as she is"

5
tony c. | March 13, 2021 Google

" They did a great job on my haircut and beard i was starting to look like Tom Hanks from Castaway bu"

1
Andrew W. | February 25, 2021 Google

" This is after I went back and asked them to fix it again (3rd attempt). Hard to believe it was wors"