Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elkridge

4 rating

Nice people

5 rating

Great customer service and I'm always satisfied with my haircut, I take my grand children there and they love it.

4 rating

This place is a lot of fun. They do great work and are really funny!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Robert R. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Nice people"

5
William S. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Great customer service and I'm always satisfied with my haircut, I take my grand children there and "

4
Ryan K. | July 24, 2019 Google

"This place is a lot of fun. They do great work and are really funny!"

5
Brad B. | July 21, 2019 Facebook

"The staff was excellentand very friendly."

4
Ahmedsl S. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Took both my boys 7 & 13 ...showed them pictures to get almost exact hair cuts ...they did a great j"

1
Sreekanth A. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Stylist is fine - Manager is extremely rude. Luckily there are enough places in Elkridge for haircut"

5
Jane R. | April 10, 2019 Facebook

"great stylist,great customer service"

5
Tony R. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Not busy when I was there girl was fast and good was very happy with the service and cut"

5
jeremy k. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Quick easy service, very friendly"

5
Yashwanth P. | March 1, 2019 Google

"My experience was great..! I have a thick hairstyle and the stylist gave me a cool look that I never"