Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elkridge

5 rating

Sabrina was great..A+ haircut

1 rating

I have never left a bad review in my life. About a month ago I got a haircut at the Elkridge MD sports clips that was the worst experience I have ever had in my 41 years of life. I have been going to this place since it opened? but never again. Do yourself a favor and avoid this place.

1 rating

Went in for a haircut the day before my wedding. Not only did the woman not listen to the length I asked for and gave me a basic buz cut, but in multiple places I had patches of long hair on my neckline and jawline that were left. Patchy work and no hair left on the top of my head for wedding pictures. Thanks a lot.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Charles P. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Sabrina was great..A+ haircut"

1
Mike C. | December 13, 2021 Google

" I have never left a bad review in my life. About a month ago I got a haircut at the Elkridge MD spo"

1
Lauren J. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Went in for a haircut the day before my wedding. Not only did the woman not listen to the length I "

2
Antoine R. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Went here because I needed a cut really quick. Well that's what I got a quick cut. This place can k"

1
amoyam1910 | September 17, 2021 Google

" ??"

2
joby t. | September 4, 2021 Google

" I took my kids for a haircut during free MVP offer from sports clips. This shop did not honor the p"

5
Marc M. | August 24, 2021 Google

" First time at this location. A few minutes wait time. Great cut. Stylist was friendly and did a gre"

4
Chris S. | August 6, 2021 Google

" kids loved their hair cuts I did very much too Ciera and Alem are assume."

2
Ed T. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Last visit July 2021 and haircut was terrible, the worst one I ever paid someone to do. Over the la"

5
Warren S. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Great as always. Son and I have been coming here for years. Dunno how they do it but even when you "