Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elkridge

5 rating

Sports Clips has been my #1 haircut choice for many years now

5 rating

Service was great, prompt and friendly. Danni did a great job on my haircut and the value is awesome compared to similar places nearby.

5 rating

Staff are always friendly professional And my hair is always the bomb.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Evan R. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips has been my #1 haircut choice for many years now"

5
Rob S. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Service was great, prompt and friendly. Danni did a great job on my haircut and the value is awesom"

5
ALICIA D. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Staff are always friendly professional And my hair is always the bomb."

5
Matthew R. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Staff is friendly and professional. Always satisfied with a good experience from this company but p"

4
Maggie W. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Q is amazing every time. Thank you. She is Always very pleasant"

4
Theresa T. | November 19, 2020 Google

" I like my Mohawk cut and the store was very clean!"

1
Christopher C. | November 11, 2020 Google

" DO NOT GO HERE. There was a man getting a haircut. He had his mask off for 10-15 minutes to get his"

5
Harry B. | October 21, 2020 Google

" The Sport Clips in Elkridge Md has been and will continue to be my first choice favorite place to g"

2
Jack F. | September 24, 2020 Google

" The whole point of an online sign in is to reduce the wait time and make your visit timely when I?m"

1
Scott R. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Are you kidding me, update your hours online. What a joke!"