Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elkridge

4 rating

Took both my boys 7 & 13 ...showed them pictures to get almost exact hair cuts ...they did a great job reciprocating it with good customer service!

1 rating
  • 05/05/19
  • Sreekanth A. Google

Stylist is fine - Manager is extremely rude. Luckily there are enough places in Elkridge for haircut. I am not going back to this location.

5 rating

great stylist,great customer service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
Ahmedsl S. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Took both my boys 7 & 13 ...showed them pictures to get almost exact hair cuts ...they did a great j"

1
Sreekanth A. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Stylist is fine - Manager is extremely rude. Luckily there are enough places in Elkridge for haircut"

5
Jane R. | April 10, 2019 Facebook

"great stylist,great customer service"

5
Tony R. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Not busy when I was there girl was fast and good was very happy with the service and cut"

5
jeremy k. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Quick easy service, very friendly"

5
Yashwanth P. | March 1, 2019 Google

"My experience was great..! I have a thick hairstyle and the stylist gave me a cool look that I never"

5
Nishant P. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Great staff, clean store."

3
Luke T. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Sports clips is a nice place but the wait is always too long. On top of that, they always try to pus"

5
joel a. | January 13, 2019 Google

"My go to place for getting hair cut. Staff is always on top of their game, friendly, and they have g"