Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elkridge

1 rating

Didn't have a very pleasant experience. My hairstylist was rude.

5 rating

Fantastic service!

5 rating

Sports Clips has been my #1 haircut choice for many years now. I like their MVP option because it saves me time. Jess is my favorite hair stylist there, she does a great job and my girlfriend went out of her way to say so too.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

1
Debasish M. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Didn't have a very pleasant experience. My hairstylist was rude."

5
Hansa D. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Fantastic service!"

5
Evan R. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips has been my #1 haircut choice for many years now. I like their MVP option because it s"

5
Frank J. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Kim was great, had to switch locations due to move first te here earned my business for return cuts"

3
Richard M. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Haircut was good and the service excellent but was over charged. Was charged regular price instead "

1
T. R. | May 20, 2021 Google

" This online sign in makes those who don?t into beggars and have nots. Totally screws you. Sign in o"

1
kevinq p. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Waited 45 minutes even after I booked the appointment on line. Process failure on their part."

5
OzBear691 | April 5, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience..."

5
John R. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Very fast- I went in about 10 minutes after they opened and was done in 15 minutes. The husband and"

5
Phil C. | March 19, 2021 Google

" COVID precautions taken. Friendly staff."