Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elkridge

1 rating

??

2 rating

I took my kids for a haircut during free MVP offer from sports clips. This shop did not honor the promotion and charged me full price . This is the second time I went there . Hair cuts are not that sharp for the price we pay .

5 rating

First time at this location. A few minutes wait time. Great cut. Stylist was friendly and did a great job.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

1
amoyam1910 | September 17, 2021 Google

" ??"

2
joby t. | September 4, 2021 Google

" I took my kids for a haircut during free MVP offer from sports clips. This shop did not honor the p"

5
Marc M. | August 24, 2021 Google

" First time at this location. A few minutes wait time. Great cut. Stylist was friendly and did a gre"

4
Chris S. | August 6, 2021 Google

" kids loved their hair cuts I did very much too Ciera and Alem are assume."

2
Ed T. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Last visit July 2021 and haircut was terrible, the worst one I ever paid someone to do. Over the la"

5
Warren S. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Great as always. Son and I have been coming here for years. Dunno how they do it but even when you "

1
Debasish M. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Didn't have a very pleasant experience. My hairstylist was rude."

5
Hansa D. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Fantastic service!"

5
Evan R. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips has been my #1 haircut choice for many years now. I like their MVP option because it s"

5
Frank J. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Kim was great, had to switch locations due to move first te here earned my business for return cuts"