Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elkridge

1 rating

Waited 45 minutes even after I booked the appointment on line. Process failure on their part.

5 rating

Awesome experience...

5 rating

Very fast- I went in about 10 minutes after they opened and was done in 15 minutes. The husband and wife are both very friendly and nice.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

1
kevinq p. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Waited 45 minutes even after I booked the appointment on line. Process failure on their part."

5
OzBear691 | April 5, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience..."

5
John R. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Very fast- I went in about 10 minutes after they opened and was done in 15 minutes. The husband and"

5
Phil C. | March 19, 2021 Google

" COVID precautions taken. Friendly staff."

1
Leonardo A. | March 16, 2021 Google

" DO NOT let Susan near your head if you value your life. The woman?s hands literally shake as she is"

5
tony c. | March 13, 2021 Google

" They did a great job on my haircut and beard i was starting to look like Tom Hanks from Castaway bu"

1
Andrew W. | February 25, 2021 Google

" This is after I went back and asked them to fix it again (3rd attempt). Hard to believe it was wors"

1
Christopher P. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Turnover is high, I found another place"

5
Dennis M. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Nice place, entertaining, nice workers, and comfortable!"

5
Alex K. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Miss Vicky does an excellent job. Thorough and consistent!"