Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elkridge

4 rating

I like my Mohawk cut and the store was very clean!

1 rating
  • 11/11/20
  • Christopher C. Google

DO NOT GO HERE. There was a man getting a haircut. He had his mask off for 10-15 minutes to get his beard trimmed. UNACCEPTABLE.

5 rating

The Sport Clips in Elkridge Md has been and will continue to be my first choice favorite place to get my haircut done. Q my stylist is super friendly and personable as well as great at her job. I recommend this location.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

4
Theresa T. | November 19, 2020 Google

" I like my Mohawk cut and the store was very clean!"

1
Christopher C. | November 11, 2020 Google

" DO NOT GO HERE. There was a man getting a haircut. He had his mask off for 10-15 minutes to get his"

5
Harry B. | October 21, 2020 Google

" The Sport Clips in Elkridge Md has been and will continue to be my first choice favorite place to g"

2
Jack F. | September 24, 2020 Google

" The whole point of an online sign in is to reduce the wait time and make your visit timely when I?m"

1
Scott R. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Are you kidding me, update your hours online. What a joke!"

5
Joseph J. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Hands down the best location. Most recent service by Mary and we had a blast together. Great haircu"

1
Junior R. | August 20, 2020 Google

" It?s not a nice hair cut place for blacks they pulled back my hair line"

5
JC C. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Very friendly service."

4
Merdal M. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Nice"

5
Harry B. | July 21, 2020 Google

" The Sport Clips in Elkridge Md has been and will continue to be my first choice favorite place to g"